Level Two

March 2015

  • A Level 2 course from 02 to 07 March 2015 at Auditorio Deporciencia, San Borja, Lima, PERU. Contact: Ito Julio Flores Rivera at deporciencia@yahoo.com/ direccion@deporciencia.com.pe
  • A Level 2 course from 2 to 23 March 2015 at Antropometría Uruguay, Montevideo, URUGUAY. Contact: Marcos Martínez at antropometriauruguay@gmail.com
  • A Level 2 course from 3 to 6 March 2015 at the Medicina del Deporte, Cuenca, Azuay, ECUADOR. Contact: José Luis Arcodia at medicinadeldeporteecuador@hotmail.com
  • A Level 2 course from 4 to 7 March 2015 at Anthro Training Ltd, Portsmouth, ENGLAND. Contact: Clare Hencken at admin@anthrotraining.co.uk
  • A Level 2 course and reaccreditation from 12 March to 15 March 2015 at Sport Performance Research Institute New Zealand (SPRINZ) laboratories at AUT Millennium, 17 Antares Place, Mairangi Bay, Auckland, 0632, NEW ZEALAND. Contact: Kelly Sheerin at Kelly.sheerin@aut.ac.nz
  • A Level 2 course from 12 to 15 March 2015 at Pontificia Universidad Catolica del Ecuador, Quito, ECUADOR. Contact: Santiago Pazo at santiagopazo@bioforma.com.ar / santiagopazo@yahoo.com.ar / curso-isak@bioforma.com.ar
  • A level 2 course from 18 to 21 March 2015 at Anthropometry Training Ltd, UK. Contact: Clare Hencken at admin@anthrotraining.co.uk
  • A level 2 course from 18 to 21 March 2015 at Secretaria Nacional de Deportes, PARAGUAY. Contact: Esteban Rivarola Quevedo at z_d_je_rivarol@hotmail.com
  • A level 2 from 26 to 29 March 2015 at Distrito Crossfit, Guadalajara, MEXICO. Contact: Elizabeth Hernández González at elizabethhg11@hotmail.com

April 2015 

  • A level 2 course from 8 to 11 April 2015 at INEFC-Universidad Barcelona. Contact: Jordi Porta at jordiporta01@ono.com / ECC@gencat.cat
  • Level 2 course from 10 to 13 April 2015 at Catedra de Medicina del Ejercicio y Deporte. Universidad de la Republica, URUGUAY. Contact: Sofia María Gonzalez Azziz at sofigazziz@hotmail.com
  • Level 2 course from 16 to 19 April 2015 at Curtin University, AUSTRALIA. Contact: Deborah Kerr at d.kerr@curtin.edu.au
  • Level 2 course from 18 to 21 April 2015 at Universidad Popular Autónoma del Estado de Puebla (UPAEP), MEXICO. Contact: Fernando Ferreyro at triglicerido_8@hotmail.com / fferreyro@uady.mx
  • A Level 2 course from 22 to 25 April 2015 at Anthro Training Ltd, Portsmouth, ENGLAND. Contact: Clare Hencken at admin@anthrotraining.co.uk
  • A Level 2 course from 23 to 26 April 2015 at Universidad Miguel Hernández, Elche, SPAINContact: Enrique Roche at eroche@umh.es
  • A Level 2 course from 6 to 27 April 2015 at Antropometría Uruguay, Montevideo, URUGUAY. Contact: Marcos Martínez at antropometriauruguay@gmail.com
  • A level 2 course from 23 to 26 April 2015 at Cardiofitness, Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA. Contact: Graciana Espasandin at gracianaesp@yahoo.com.ar

 May 2015

  • Level 2 course from 11 to 14 May 2015 at Universidad Iberoamericana, Campus Puebla, MEXICO. Contact: Fernando Ferreyro at triglicerido_8@hotmail.com / fferreyro@uady.mx
  • A Level 2 ISAK course from 14 to 17 May 2015 at AMRIGS, Porto Alegre city, BRAZIL. Contact: Paulo Sehl at psehl@hotmail.com
  • A level 2 course from 15 to 18 May de 2015 at University of Birmingham, West Midlands, ENGLAND. Contact: Alex S Taylor at a.s.taylor@bham.ac.uk
  • A Level 2 ISAK course from 15 to 19 May 2015 at Universidad de Queretaro, Queretaro, MEXICO. Contact: Fatima Cervantes Iturriaga at r.fatima.3@hotmail.com
  • A Level 2 ISAK course from 21 to 24 May 2015 at INEF, Madrid, SPAIN. Contact: Manuel Sillero Quintana at manuel.sillero@upm.es

 June 2015

  • A Level 2 course from 8 to 12 June 2015 at St Mary's University, London, ENGLAND. Contact: Nicola Brown at nicola.brown@stmarys.ac.uk
  • A Level 2 course from 18 to 21 June 2015 at Vida Optima, San José, COSTA RICA. Contact: Santiago Pazo at santiagopazo@bioforma.com.ar / santiagopazo@yahoo.com.ar / curso-isak@bioforma.com.ar
  • A Level 2 course from 24 to 27 June 2015 at Anthro Training Ltd, Portsmouth, ENGLAND. Contact: Clare Hencken at admin@anthrotraining.co.uk

July 2015

  • A Level 2 course from 08 July to 11 July 2015 at Anthro Training Ltd, Portsmouth, ENGLAND. Contact: Clare Hencken at admin@anthrotraining.co.uk
  • A Level 2 course from 16 to 19 July 2015 at the Universitat de València, Valencia, SPAIN. Contact: Mª Dolores Cabañas at lolacaba@med.ucm.es

August 2015

  • A level 2 course from 20 to 23 August 2015 at Mercure Hotel, Sao Paulo, BRAZIL. Contact: Paulo Lague at psehl@hotmail.com

September 2015 

  • A Level 2 course from 16 September to 19 September 2015 at Anthro Training Ltd, Portsmouth, ENGLAND. Contact: Clare Hencken at admin@anthrotraining.co.uk

 October 2015 

  • A Level 2 course from 14 October to 17 October 2015 at Anthro Training Ltd, Portsmouth, ENGLAND. Contact: Clare Hencken at admin@anthrotraining.co.uk

November 2015 

  • A Level 2 course from 04 November to 07 November 2015 at Anthro Training Ltd, Portsmouth, ENGLAND. Contact: Clare Hencken at admin@anthrotraining.co.uk

December 2015 

  • A Level 2 course from 02 December to 05 December 2015 at Anthro Training Ltd, Portsmouth, ENGLAND. Contact: Clare Hencken at admin@anthrotraining.co.uk