Level Two

September 2014

A Level 2 course from 01 September to 04 September 2014 at Faculdade de Motricidade Humana – Lisboa.

Contact: Filomena Soares Vieira at fvieira@fmh.utl.pt


A level 2 course from 04 September to 07 September 2014 at Universidad del Valle de México (UVM). Campus Puebla, Puebla, México.

Contact: Fernando Ferreyro Bravo at fferreyro@uady.mx


A Level 2 course from 04 September to 07 September 2014 at Ernesto Pinto Lagarrigue 191, Recoleta, Santiago, Chile.

Contact: Ariel Hoppmann H at ariel@kinedep.com


A level 2 course from 11 September to 13 September 2014 at Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey (ITESM), Campus Ciudad de México.

Contact: Fernando Ferreyro Bravo at fferreyro@uady.mx


A Level 2 course from 25 September to 27 September 2014 at Colombian Olympic Committee (Bogotá, Colombia).

Contact: Jordi Porta at jmedellin@coc.org.co

October 2014

A level 2 course from 16 October to 19 October 2014 at Universidad del Valle de Atemajac (UNIVA) Guadalajara Jalisco México.

Contact: Elizabeth Hernandez González at elizabethhg11@hotmail.com

A Level 2 course from 24 October to 27 October 2014 at Cardiofitness”, Mansilla 3967, CP 1425, Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Contact: Graciana Espasandin at gracianaesp@yahoo.com.ar

A Level 2 course from 30 October to 02 November 2014 at AMRIGS, Porto Alegre City, Brazil.

Contact: Paulo Sehl at psehl@hotmail.com

November 2014

A level 2 course from 06 November to 10 November 2014 at Rosscraft Docencia e Investigación, Riobamba 972, 1º A, Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Contact: Francis Holway at fholway@gmail.com


A Level 2 course from 11 November to 14 December 2014 at Universidad Autónoma de Yucatán, Mérida, Yucatán, México.

Contact: Fernando Ferreyro Bravo at fferreyro@uady.mx


A level 2 course from 13 November to 16 November 2014 at Instituto Universitario del Gran Rosario – IUGR – Rosario, ARGENTINA.

Contact: José Luis Arcodia at jarcodia@arnet.com.ar


A level 2 course from 14 November to 17 November 2014 at Universidad del Valle de Mexico Monterrey Campus, Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico.

Contact: Fernando Ferreyro Bravo at fferreyro@uady.mx


A level 2 course from 19 November to 22 November 2014 at Bodymorph Ltd, Unit 1 St George's Business Centre, St Georges Square, Portsmouth, England

Contact: Clare Hencken at clare.hencken@bodymorph.co.uk 
Tourisme Dentaire Dental TourismTourisme DentaireProthese dentaireClinique dentaireFacette dentairesTourisme DentaireVoyage DentaireTourisme DentaireEscort BayanEscortTourisme DentaireTourisme DentaireTourisme DentaireTourisme DentaireDental TourismTourisme DentaireDental TourismMedical Tourism Tourisme DentaireTourisme DentaireAntalya Web Tasarim