Level Two

April 2015 

  • A level 2 course from 8 to 11 April 2015 at INEFC-Universidad Barcelona. Contact: Jordi Porta at jordiporta01@ono.com / ECC@gencat.cat
  • Level 2 course from 10 to 13 April 2015 at Catedra de Medicina del Ejercicio y Deporte. Universidad de la Republica, URUGUAY. Contact: Sofia María Gonzalez Azziz at sofigazziz@hotmail.com
  • Level 2 course from 16 to 19 April 2015 at Curtin University, AUSTRALIA. Contact: Deborah Kerr at d.kerr@curtin.edu.au
  • A Level 2 course from 22 to 25 April 2015 at Anthro Training Ltd, Portsmouth, ENGLAND. Contact: Clare Hencken at admin@anthrotraining.co.uk
  • A Level 2 course from 23 to 26 April 2015 at Universidad Miguel Hernández, Elche, SPAINContact: Enrique Roche at eroche@umh.es
  • A Level 2 course from 6 to 27 April 2015 at Antropometría Uruguay, Montevideo, URUGUAY. Contact: Marcos Martínez at antropometriauruguay@gmail.com
  • A level 2 course from 23 to 26 April 2015 at Cardiofitness, Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA. Contact: Graciana Espasandin at gracianaesp@yahoo.com.ar
  • A level 1 course from 31 April to 3 May 2015 at SportMed Clinica de la FIFA, México City, MEXICO. Contact: Gilda Olson Nuñez at gildaolson@sportmed.mx

 May 2015

  • A Level 2 ISAK course from 14 to 17 May 2015 at AMRIGS, Porto Alegre city, BRAZIL. Contact: Paulo Sehl at psehl@hotmail.com
  • A level 2 course from 15 to 18 May de 2015 at University of Birmingham, West Midlands, ENGLAND. Contact: Alex S Taylor at a.s.taylor@bham.ac.uk
  • A Level 2 ISAK course from 15 to 19 May 2015 at Universidad de Queretaro, Queretaro, MEXICO. Contact: Fatima Cervantes Iturriaga at r.fatima.3@hotmail.com
  • A Level 2 ISAK course from 21 to 24 May 2015 at INEF, Madrid, SPAIN. Contact: Manuel Sillero Quintana at manuel.sillero@upm.es
  • A level 2 course from 21 to 24 May 2015 at Universidad del Valle de México, Campus Puebla, MEXICO. Contact: Fernando Ferreyro Bravo at fferreyro@uady.mx
  • A level 2 course from 28 to 31 May 2015 at Taller Siglo XX, Santiago, CHILE. Contact: Ariel Hoppmann Hurtado at contacto@antropometrica.com

 June 2015

  • A Level 2 course from 3 to 6 June 2015 at Universidad de Viña del Mar, Valparaiso, CHILE. Contact: Miguel Salas Avila at msalas@santotomas.cl
  • A Level 2 course from 8 to 12 June 2015 at St Mary's University, London, ENGLAND. Contact: Nicola Brown at nicola.brown@stmarys.ac.uk
  • A Level 2 course from 18 to 21 June 2015 at Vida Optima, San José, COSTA RICA. Contact: Santiago Pazo at santiagopazo@bioforma.com.ar / santiagopazo@yahoo.com.ar / curso-isak@bioforma.com.ar
  • A Level 2 course from 24 to 27 June 2015 at Anthro Training Ltd, Portsmouth, ENGLAND. Contact: Clare Hencken at admin@anthrotraining.co.uk

July 2015

  • A Level 2 course from 08 July to 11 July 2015 at Anthro Training Ltd, Portsmouth, ENGLAND. Contact: Clare Hencken at admin@anthrotraining.co.uk
  • A Level 2 course from 16 to 19 July 2015 at the Universitat de València, Valencia, SPAIN. Contact: Mª Dolores Cabañas at lolacaba@med.ucm.es
  • A level 1 course from 25 July to 2 August 2015 at Intituto Profesional IPCHILE, Santiago, San Joaquín, CHILE. Contact: Antonio Castillo Paredes at acastillop85@gmail.com

August 2015

  • A level 2 course from 20 to 23 August 2015 at Mercure Hotel, Sao Paulo, BRAZIL. Contact: Paulo Lague at psehl@hotmail.com

September 2015 

  • A Level 2 course from 16 September to 19 September 2015 at Anthro Training Ltd, Portsmouth, ENGLAND. Contact: Clare Hencken at admin@anthrotraining.co.uk

 October 2015 

November 2015 

  • A Level 2 course from 04 November to 07 November 2015 at Anthro Training Ltd, Portsmouth, ENGLAND. Contact: Clare Hencken at admin@anthrotraining.co.uk
  • A Level 2 course from 25 to 28 November 2015 at Universidad de las Americas, Viña del Mar, CHILE. Contact: Jocelyn Pamela Retamal Espinoza at jpretamale@gmail.com

December 2015 

  • A Level 2 course from 02 December to 05 December 2015 at Anthro Training Ltd, Portsmouth, ENGLAND. Contact: Clare Hencken at admin@anthrotraining.co.uk