Level Two

    September 2015 
  • A level 2 course from 3 to 6 September 2015 at Fundación Carlos Martínez Santamarina, Tucumán, ARGENTINA. Contact: José Luis Arcodia at jarcodia@armet.com.ar
  • A level 2 course from 12 to 15 September 2015 at 3Cientos, San Agustín, San Pedro Garza Garcia, MEXICO. Contact: Adriana Aguila Sánchez at adriana.aguila.s@gmail.com o aguila_kiko@hotmail.com
  • A Level 2 course from 16 September to 19 September 2015 at Anthro Training Ltd, Portsmouth, ENGLAND. Contact: Clare Hencken at admin@anthrotraining.co.uk
  • A level 2 course from 25 to 28 September 2015 at Anthropométrica, Toronto, Ontario, CANADA. Contact: Anup Adhikari at dranupadhikari@yahoo.com
  • A level 2 course from 29 September to 2 October 2015 at  AUT University, Auckland, NEW ZELAND. Contact: Morgan Gerldard at mgeldard@aut.ac.nz
  • A level 2 course from 30 September to 4 October 2015 at Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Occidente, Jalisco, MEXICO. Contact: César Octavio Ramos at cesar.ramos@ciansc.com


 October 2015 

  • A Level 2 course from 3 to 5 October 2015 at Universidad del Desarrollo, Santiago de Chile, Las Condes, CHILE. Contact: Isabel Morales at isamoralesr@gmail.com
  • A Level 2 course from 14 to 17 October 2015 at Anthro Training Ltd, Portsmouth, ENGLAND. Contact: Clare Hencken at admin@anthrotraining.co.uk
  • A Level 2 course from 28 to 31 October 2015 at Gabinete Alimentación y Nutrición (Alinua). Universidad de Alicante, Alicante, SPAIN. Contact: José Miguel Martínez Sanz at josemiguel.ms@ua.es / alinua@ua.es

November 2015 

  • A Level 2 course from 2 to 5 November 2015 at Australian Institute of Sport, AUSTRALIA. Contact: Greg Shaw at greg.shaw@ausport.gov.au
  • A Level 2 course from 04 to 07 November 2015 at Anthro Training Ltd, Portsmouth, ENGLAND. Contact: Clare Hencken at admin@anthrotraining.co.uk
  • A level 2 course from 8 to 25 de November 2015 at Instituto de Ciencias Médicas y Deportivas, Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA. Contact: Francis Holway at fholway@hotmail.com
  • A Level 2 course from 11 to 14 November 2015 at Universidad Anáhuac Norte, Huixquilucan, Estado de México, MÉXICO. Contact: Fernando Ferreyro Bravo at fferreyro@uady.mx or triglicerido_8@hotmail.com
  • A level 2 course from 18 to 21 November 2015 at Facultad de Bioquímica y Ciencias Biológicas, Santa Fe, ARGENTINA. Contacto: José Luis Arcodia at jarcodia@armet.com.ar
  • A level 1 course from 18 to 24 November 2015 at Clinica Dr. Cormillot, La Plata, Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA. Contact: Santiago Pazo at santiagopazo@bioforma.com.ar, santiagopazo@yahoo.com.ar, cursos-isak@bioforma.co
  • A Level 2 course from 25 to 28 November 2015 at Universidad de las Americas, Viña del Mar, CHILE. Contact: Jocelyn Pamela Retamal Espinoza at jpretamale@gmail.com

December 2015 

  • A Level 2 course from 1 December to 4 December 2015 at Comité Olímpico Colombiano, Bogotá, COLOMBIA. Contact: Gloria Inés García Morales at nutrideportesgigm@gmail.com
  • A Level 2 course from 02 December to 05 December 2015 at Anthro Training Ltd, Portsmouth, ENGLAND. Contact: Clare Hencken at admin@anthrotraining.co.uk
  • A level 3 course from 10 to 12 December 2015 at Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey (ITESM), Campus Ciudad de México, Tlalpan, MÉXICO. Contact: Fernando Ferreyro Bravo at fferreyro@uady.mx or triglicerido_8@hotmail.com