Level Two


August 2016
  • A level 2 course from 5 to 8 August 2016 at Glasgow, UK. Contact: Marianne Hayward at marianne.hayward@googlemail.com
  • A level 2 course from 8 to 11 August 2016 at Bioforma, Guayaquil, ECUADOR. Contact: Santiago Pazo at cursos-isak@bioforma.com.ar
  • level 1 course from 16 to 19 August 2016 at Universidade Estácio de Sá, Rio de Janeiro, BRAZIL. Contact: Carlos Alberto Ferreira at albaze@gmail.com
    • A level 2 course from 19 to 22 August 2016 at SPORTMED CLINICA MEDICA, Monterrey, Nuevo León, MEXICO. Contact: Gilda Olson at gildaolson@sportmed.mx
    • A level 2 course from 29 August to 1 September 2016 at Bioforma, Bogotá, COLOMBIA. Contacto: Santiago Pazo en cursos-isak@bioforma.com.ar

    September 2016
    • A level 2 course from 1 to 4 September 2016 at Universidad del Valle de México, Campus Puebla, Puebla, MEXICO. Contact: Fernando Ferreyro Bravo at triglicerido_8@hotmail.com or fferreyro@uady.mx
    • A level 2 course from 5 to 8 September 2016 at FMH, Dafundo, PORTUGALContact: Filomena Vieira at fvieira@fmh.ulisboa.pt
    • A level 2 course from 5 to 8 September 2016 at National Sports Institute of Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIAContact: Chai Wen Jin at wjchai@isn.gov.my
    • A level 2 course from 12 to 15 September 2016 at Vida Óptima-Bioforma, San José, COSTA RICA. Contact: Santiago Pazo at cursos-isak@bioforma.com.ar
    • A level 2 course from 2 to 4 September 2016 at Complexe Sportif Claude-Robillard, Motreal, Qc, CANADA. Contacto: Marcos Lovera en marcos_lovera@yahoo.com.ar

    October 2016
    • A level 2 course from 6 to 9 October 2016 at Colegio Oficial de Dietistas-Nutricionistas de la Región de Murcia (CODINMUR), Murcia, SPAIN. Contact: CODINMUR at secretariatecnica@codinmur.es
    • A level 2 course from 21 to 24 October 2016 at Emirates Arena, Glasgow, SCOTLANDContact: Marianne Hayward at marianne.hayward@googlemail.com
    • A level 2 course from 27 to 30 October 2016 at Congreso Mundial en Cineantropometría y Composición Corporal ISAK-UADY 2016. Universidad Autónoma de Yucatán, Mérida, Yucatán, MEXICO. Contact: Fernando Ferreyro Bravo at triglicerido_8@hotmail.com or fferreyro@uady.mx

    November 2016
    • A level 2 course from 5 to 13 November 2016 at Deporciencia, San Borja, Lima, PERU. Contact: Ito Julio Flores Rivera at direccion@deporciencia.com.pe
    • A level 2 course from 3 to 6 November 2016 at SPORTMED CLINICA MEDICA, Mexico DF, MEXICO. Contact: Gilda Olson at gildaolson@sportmed.mx
    • A level 2 course from 7 to 10 November 2016 at SPORTMED CLINICA MEDICA, Guadalajara, Jalisco, MEXICO. Contact: Gilda Olson at gildaolson@sportmed.mx
    • A level 2 course from 10 to 13 November 2016 at INEFC, Barcelona, SPAIN. Contact: Escuela Catalana de Cineantropometría at ecc@gencat.cat
    • A level 2 course from 14 to 17 November 2016 at Hogeschool van Amsterdam, Amsterdam, NETHERLANDS. Contact: Clare Hencken at admin@anthrotraining.co.uk
    • A level 2 course from 20 to 23 November 2016 at Australian Institute of Sport, Leverier St Bruce, AUSTRALIA. Contact: Greg Shaw at greg.shaw@ausport.gov.au

    December 2016
    • level 2 course from 13 to 16 December 2016 at Universidade Estácio de Sá, Rio de Janeiro, BRAZIL. Contact: Carlos Alberto Ferreira at albaze@gmail.com

    March 2017
    • level 2 course from 30 March to 2 April 2017 at Associaçao Médica do RS - AMRIGS, Porto Alegre, BRAZIL. Contact: Paulo Lague Sehl at psehl@hotmail.com